Primary School - Office

 

Turner

Deanna Turner
Principal
dturner@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Williams

Rianna Williams
Assistant Principal
rwilliams@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Amy Doron

Amy Doron
Student Services Coordinator
adoron@shisd.net
Coordinator's Page

Smith

Michelle Smith
Secretary
msmith@shisd.net

Willis

Paula Willis
Secretary
pwillis@shisd.net

Wood

Gwenda Wood
Receptionist
gwood@shisd.net