Junior High - Office

 

Lynch

David Lynch
Principal
dlynch@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Clark

Taylor Clark
Assistant Principal
tclark@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Jameson

Mandy Jameson
Counselor
mjameson@shisd.net
Counselor's Page

Barnard

CeCe Barnard
Secretary
cbarnard@shisd.net

Barlow

Suzanne Barlow
Secretary
sbarlow@shisd.net

Wolverton

Annette Wolverton
Receptionist
awolverton@shisd.net