High School - Office

 

Robinett

Rusty Robinett
Principal
rrobinett@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Tidwell

Melinda Tidwell
Assistant Principal
mtidwell@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Childers

Paige Childers
9th & 11th Counselor
pchilders@shisd.net
Counselor's Page

Bowles

Allison Williamson
10th & 12th Counselor
awilliamson@shisd.net
Counselor's Page

Kincy

Charlotte Kincy
RTI Coordinator
ckincy@shisd.net

McLemore

Jeanie McLemore
Secretary
jmclemore@shisd.net

Lentz

Cheryl Lentz
Receptionist
clentz@shisd.net

 



Sandra Baskin
sbaskin@shisd.net
Secretary