Primary School

Pre-Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
2700 Spring Hill Road
Phone: 903-323-7848
Fax: 903-323-7847

Primary School

For important announcements concerning the district, check the Announcements section of the district home page! Also, check the Weekly Bulletin for scheduled events.

2017-2018 School Supply Lists

Spring Hill Primary News - December 8

Meet the teacher / First day of school Smilebox video

facebook

School Hours 7:45am-3:10pm


Spring Hill Primary collected hundreds of towels, toiletries, food, washcloths and clothing.  After packing them into over 10 plastic tubs for transport the kiddos took a quick picture for Houston!
Hurricane Harvey Donations

 


Informational Links

Anti-Bullying* Rules - Bully Report Form
Campus Improvement Plan
Code of Conduct
Family Engagement
Handbook
School Report Card
Title I Compact
Traffic Flow

 

* Bullying is when someone repeatedly and on purpose says or does mean or hurtful things to another person who has a hard time defending himself or herself.

Turner

Deanna Turner
Principal
dturner@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Williams

Rianna Williams
Assistant Principal
rwilliams@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Amy Doron

Amy Doron
Student Services Coordinator
adoron@shisd.net
Coordinator's Page

Kroyer

Anne Kroyer
Secretary
akroyer@shisd.net

Willis

Paula Willis
Secretary
pwillis@shisd.net

Smith

Michelle Smith
Receptionist
msmith@shisd.net