Primary School

Pre-Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
2700 Spring Hill Road
Phone: 903-323-7848
Fax: 903-323-7847

Primary School

For important announcements concerning the district, check the Announcements section of the district home page! Also, check the Upcoming Events for scheduled events.

2018-2019 School Supply Lists

facebook

School Hours 7:45am-3:10pm


 


Informational Links

Anti-Bullying* Rules - Bully Report Form
Campus Improvement Plan
Code of Conduct
Family Engagement
Handbook
School Report Card
Title I Compact
Traffic Flow

 

* Bullying is when someone repeatedly or on purpose says or does mean or hurtful things to another person who has a hard time defending himself or herself.” According to “David’s Law,” protected under the Texas Bullying Law, a single act of bullying with no repeated pattern may count as an act of bullying.

 

Turner

Deanna Turner
Principal
dturner@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Williams

Rianna Williams
Assistant Principal
rwilliams@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Amy Doron

Amy Doron
Student Services Coordinator
adoron@shisd.net
Coordinator's Page

Smith

Michelle Smith
Secretary
msmith@shisd.net

Willis

Paula Willis
Secretary
pwillis@shisd.net

Wood

Gwenda Wood
Receptionist
gwood@shisd.net