Intermediate School

Grades 3 - 5
3211 Spring Hill Road
Phone: 903-323-7701
Fax: 903-323-7762

Intermediate School

For important announcements concerning the district, check the Announcements section of the district home page! Also, check the Upcoming Events Calendar for scheduled events.

Intermediate Newsletter, September 2018

2018-2019 School Supply Lists
3rd Grade Supply List
4th Grade Supply List
5th Grade Supply List

like us on facebookQR code for facebook
Friend us on Facebook "Spring Hill Intermediate" @SpringHillIntermediate

 


Informational Links

Accelerated Reader
Anti-Bullying* Rules - Bully Report Form
Bell Schedule:
     1st bell 7:40
     Tardy bell 7:45
     Dismissal 3:10
Campus Improvement Plan
Code of Conduct
Handbook
School Report Card
Traffic Flow Map for 3rd and 4th Grades
Traffic Flow Map for 5th Grade

 

* Bullying is when someone repeatedly or on purpose says or does mean or hurtful things to another person who has a hard time defending himself or herself.” According to “David’s Law,” protected under the Texas Bullying Law, a single act of bullying with no repeated pattern may count as an act of bullying.

Robertson

Dana Robertson
Principal
drobertson@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Mercer

Natalie Mercer
Assistant Principal
nmercer@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Cole

Caroline Cole
Counselor
ccole@shisd.net
Counselor's Page

Jaap

Lesley Jaap
Academic Interventionist
ljaap@shisd.net
Interventionist's Page

Fox

Lisa Fox
Secretary
lfox@shisd.net

Long

Amy Long
Receptionist
along@shisd.net

Campbell

Kim Campbell
Secretary
kcampbell@shisd.net

Powers

Jaymie Powers-Walton, RN
jpowerswalton@shisd.net
School Nurse's Page


Chisum

Amanda Chism, LVN
achism@shisd.net