High School
Student Council


Student Council
State Conference in Arlington

Student Council
National Youth Violence Prevention seminar at Pine Tree

Student Council
Student Council members clean up Spring Hill Road during city-wide clean-up

Student CouncilStudent Council
Alzheimer's Walk

Student Council
STUCO students provided snacks to our hard working teachers.

Student Council
SHHS Student Council assisted our former mayor, and current Texas Congressman, Jay Dean, whose kids went to Spring Hill, in his effort to bring aid to the victims of the Louisiana flood



Sign-ups for student council are held each spring. You may choose to run for a class officer to become a member of Student Council or you may sign-up as a work on member. If you have any questions about joining Student Council see Ms. Jones!


2017-18 Student Council Officers
President: Hannah Gossage
Vice President: Grace Gee
Secretary: Mallory Wallace 
Treasurer: CJ Heydon 
Historian: Raygan Barnhill 
Parliamentarian: Stacia Viator


Student Council Logo




Bryson Broyles

Raygan Barnhill, Historian

Ben Doss

Macy Borens

Breana Fritz

Alex Caron

Carson Fruge

Laney Driggers

Grace Gee, Vice President

Ashley Hernandez

Hannah Gossage, President

Jazmine Johnson

CJ Heydon, Treasurer

Michael Lockwood

Takeija Keys

Carson McNabb

Kenly McNabb

Aaron Milam

Arrington Melton

Tyler Newman

Alyssa Miller

Kavin Patel

Rachel Stacey

Renee Petree

Stacia Viator, Parliamentarian

Allie Sloan

Mallory Wallace, Secretary

Kaitlyn Whitsett





Lexi Baker

Brody Barnhill

Dylan Barlow

Carson Barnhill

Haden Bray

Peyton Bornes

Collin Castleberry

Colby Bowles

Caroline Deason

Whitten Bowles

Lexi Gossage

Grace Browder

Zoe Goudarzi

Hadleigh Childers

Makenzee Hill

Rachel Doss

Marissa Seyer

Dallan Palmer

Hannah Stark

Samantha Schott

Bryce Wallace


Allison Wells