High School


2017-18 Pacesetters

Captain Stacia Viator
1st LT Sydney Ritchey
2nd LT Takeija Keys
2nd LT Madison Snell
2nd LT Kaitlyn Whitsett
  Lauren Bates
  Kristen Beck
  Emily Cook
  Kayla Fernandez
  Britney Fritz
  Lexi Green
  Andrea Hicks
  Najah Jackson
  Julianna Jones
  Shaniyah Lewis
  Kenly McNabb
  Arrington Melton
  Kaitlyn Morris
  Reanna Ochoa
  Lizzie Paull
  Gracie Schmidt
  Marissa Shaw
  Rachel Stacy
  Shea Vandegriff


If you would like to join the Pacesetters, tryouts for the 2018-2019 Pacesetters Line will be on Friday, March 23rd. Please contact the Pacesetters Director, Mrs. Heather Canup (hcanup@shisd.net), if you have any questions.

Pacesetter Constitution