School Board

Borens

John Borens
Secretary
jborens@shisd.net
(term expires 2020)

Bufkin

Frank Bufkin III fbufkin@shisd.net
(term expires 2018)

Henry

Mike Henry
mhenry@shisd.net
(term expires 2019)

Rogers

Brad Rogers
Vice-President
brogers@shisd.net
(term expires 2019)

Shelton

Ben Shelton bshelton@shisd.net
(term expires 2019)

Wright

Mark White
President
mwhite@shisd.net
(term expires 2018)

Wright

Karen Wright
kwright@shisd.net
(term expires 2020)

Snell

Steven Snell
Superintendent
superintendent@shisd.net

Board / District Goals

Board Agendas & Minutes
- Regularly scheduled board meetings are on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless it conflicts with a school holiday.

Board Meeting Videos

Board Policy Manual Online

Conflicts Disclosure Statement